Skip to Content
Spread the cost of your Trulawn installation today!
Free Installation Quotes. Tap here!

Trulawn Installation Reviews

Our customers love to tell us about how their gardens have been transformed by having a Trulawn installed. This is just a handful of the artificial grass reviews that we receive direct from our customers and are a testimonial to the exceptional level of service we strive for, the quality of our products and the happiness and enjoyment it brings. You can find more feedback from our customers on the Trulawn Facebook Page.

Trulawn has no typical customers, from pet owners, parents with young children and babies, to wise and experienced retirees who have all improved the amount they use their gardens and the quality of their home.

Trulawn Prestige

Great service from Nick and his team very professional job, no mess left can't recommend them enough.

Andrew, Warrington - a week ago

Trulawn Supreme

Absolutely fantastic. Great service and supreme grass is absolutely stunning.

The installation team were simply sensational friendly, hardworking and couldn't have done more. Really happy with the grass and work. Thank you trulawn.

Dav, Reading - 2 months ago

Trulawn Luxury
We are really happy with our new lawn, as are our two dogs. The team (Martin, Ben and Charlie) were brilliant: professional, polite and very helpful going above and beyond. We cannot recommend them or the product highly enough.

Christian, Twickenham - 2 months ago

Trulawn Supreme
Brilliant service and the team that fitted the grass did an amazing job and tidied up after themselves.

Amanda, St Albans - 3 months ago

Trulawn Prestige
Our Trulawn experience has been fantastic, from Charlie sending us samples the next day to our Surveyor Mark Rendle who was there every step of the way helping us with path depths etc to the fitters Albie & Luke who were also great only stopping for me to take photos and for a very well earned drink, the whole garden was left exactly as the photo shows, we are so pleased we still can’t believe this is our garden!! Thanks again to the whole Trulawn Team.

Keith, Salisbury - 4 months ago

Trulawn Supreme
The team of four were very professional. They introduced them selves and we got them to meet Bo the German shepherd. Right through the day they got on with the job. We noticed everybody knew what their part was and they made the area safe before starting the next part of the job. The men were very friendly and didn't mind me taking photos. Everything was tidied and clean through out the day. Ryan was extremely professional and kept his team on task. The garden was left clean & tidy.

Jane, Sutton - 4 months ago

Trulawn Supreme
I was worried initially as the responses from the salesman was not good. I had to chase on a few occasions to get answers when my emails went unanswered. Because of this I have only given 4 stars instead of 5 stats. On the arranged date the installation team arrived on time despite their long journey and started promptly. They were efficient, polite and answered all of my questions. All in all I was very pleased with the installation. I now hope that the new lawn will look as good in a few years time as it does now.

Peter, Colchester - 5 months ago

Trulawn ProPutt
Great value, quality product and professional service, but most of all the team that came and fitted it were awesome. No question was to dumb or difficult, they engaged with myself and my wife on all matters throughout which helped us make decisions. Hardworking, clean, tidy, on time, efficient, polite and engaging, which for us shone through along with the quality product and workmanship. We are very pleased all round.

David, SOUTHAMPTON - 5 months ago

Trulawn Luxury
Great service from quotation to finished install, installation team very knowledgeable and made a great job and left the garden clean and tidy, would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you

Terry, TADWORTH - 5 months ago

Trulawn Prestige
The lawns are excellent and just as described at the quotation visit. The fitting team were also very good and left the garden clean and tidy. Would recommend product and company.

Peter, SALISBURY - 6 months ago

Trulawn Supreme
Great Trulawn Team always 'on-time' and left the site clean and tidy. The result is a very natural looking care free lawn whatever the weather to be enjoyed by both Humans and Dogs!!

John, HORSHAM - 6 months ago

Trulawn Harmony
Excellent service. We have had several areas of artificial grass installed over the years and none of them are as good as Trulawn. We are very happy with the grass and the children absolutely love it. I can highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again.

Julia, HENLEY-ON-THAMES - 7 months ago

Home & Garden Transformation

Get that fresh mown lawn feel, everyday of the year