COVID-19 : Surveys, installations and DIY orders are all still available to book or purchase in line with government guidelines. Please enquire if you'd like more info.
Free Installation Quotes. Tap here!

Trulawn artificial grass reviews

Our customers love to tell us about how their gardens have been transformed by having a Trulawn installed. This is just a handful of the artificial grass reviews that we receive direct from our customers and are a testimonial to the exceptional level of service we strive for, the quality of our products and the happiness and enjoyment it brings. You can find more feedback from our customers on the Trulawn Facebook Page.

Trulawn has no typical customers, from pet owners, parents with young children and babies, to wise and experienced retirees who have all improved the amount they use their gardens and the quality of their home.

Trulawn Prestige
The lawns are excellent and just as described at the quotation visit. The fitting team were also very good and left the garden clean and tidy. Would recommend product and company.

Peter, SALISBURY - yesterday

Trulawn Supreme
Great Trulawn Team always 'on-time' and left the site clean and tidy. The result is a very natural looking care free lawn whatever the weather to be enjoyed by both Humans and Dogs!!

John, HORSHAM - 2 days ago

Trulawn Harmony
Excellent service. We have had several areas of artificial grass installed over the years and none of them are as good as Trulawn. We are very happy with the grass and the children absolutely love it. I can highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again.

Julia, HENLEY-ON-THAMES - 3 weeks ago

Trulawn Supreme

Thanks for everything you did with our lawn. From the first call to the installation. A Great team. 5*****

Chris, Stevenage - 3 weeks ago

Trulawn Harmony
Our new lawn is fantastic. The team were great ! friendly , left everything clean and tidy ,even pressure washed the decking . Would highly recommend - top job at a competitive price .

Gareth, DIDCOT - 1 month ago

Trulawn Supreme
From start to finish trulawn were a pleasure to deal with very happy with the lawn. Anyone looking to get a artificial lawn I highly recommend trulawn

Antony, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD - 1 month ago

Trulawn Supreme

Thanks to Valerie from Eastleigh for sending this feedback regarding her Trulawn Supreme installation!

"Just wanted to send an email to say thank you for a great finished result with our new artificial lawn. We are so pleased.

James, Martin and Ben did an amazing job, they were very polite, respectful and left everything clean and tidy.

Will be recommending Trulawn."

Valerie, Eastleigh - 5 months ago

Trulawn Prestige

Really pleased with my Trulawn installation.  Brilliant workmanship by their professional team.  The guys turned up on time, worked really hard and did an excellent clean up.   Equally pleased by room gained in shed now lawnmower etc. Gone !

Geoff & Pauline, Mitcham - 6 months ago

Trulawn Supreme

Many thanks to Mark for sending this review in to us:

From the first phone call to completion was excellent and a special thanks to Mark (sales) and Ben & Billy who were very polite and worked extremely hard and completed it within a day with amazing results. Highly recommended.

Mark, Basingstoke - 7 months ago

Trulawn Supreme

Kudos to the guys doing the work in the most atrocious conditions, but kept cheerful and kept me informed of progress. I will certainly put Trulawn at the top of the list should I decide to get more artificial grass work done.

Tony, Waterloo - 7 months ago

Trulawn Luxury

Job all done & it looks amazing. I just wanted to say how polite & professional the two young guys were that came today; they really represented your company well & I would have no hesitation in recommending Trulawn to my friends and family.

Katie, Reading - 9 months ago

Trulawn Prestige

After Aaron came to measure up and quote I decided to go with Trulawn as he explained everything to me and made sure I was happy.
Adam and Mark came to do my lawn 2 days ago and I can’t express my gratitude for the most wonderful job. It’s changed my back garden completely. They were great lads and worked hard all day on my small funny shaped sloping lawn. I chose the Prestige grass and I couldn’t be happier with it. Thank you Trulawn!! 🤗 Jo

Jo, Reading - 10 months ago

Home & Garden Transformation

Get that fresh mown lawn feel, everyday of the year