COVID-19 : Surveys, installations and DIY orders are all still available to book or purchase in line with government guidelines. Please enquire if you'd like more info.
Free Installation Quotes. Tap here!

Trulawn artificial grass reviews

Our customers love to tell us about how their gardens have been transformed by having a Trulawn installed. This is just a handful of the artificial grass reviews that we receive direct from our customers and are a testimonial to the exceptional level of service we strive for, the quality of our products and the happiness and enjoyment it brings. You can find more feedback from our customers on the Trulawn Facebook Page.

Trulawn has no typical customers, from pet owners, parents with young children and babies, to wise and experienced retirees who have all improved the amount they use their gardens and the quality of their home.

Trulawn Supreme

Thanks to Valerie from Eastleigh for sending this feedback regarding her Trulawn Supreme installation!

"Just wanted to send an email to say thank you for a great finished result with our new artificial lawn. We are so pleased.

James, Martin and Ben did an amazing job, they were very polite, respectful and left everything clean and tidy.

Will be recommending Trulawn."

Valerie, Eastleigh - 2 months ago

Trulawn Prestige

Really pleased with my Trulawn installation.  Brilliant workmanship by their professional team.  The guys turned up on time, worked really hard and did an excellent clean up.   Equally pleased by room gained in shed now lawnmower etc. Gone !

Geoff & Pauline, Mitcham - 3 months ago

Trulawn Supreme

Many thanks to Mark for sending this review in to us:

From the first phone call to completion was excellent and a special thanks to Mark (sales) and Ben & Billy who were very polite and worked extremely hard and completed it within a day with amazing results. Highly recommended.

Mark, Basingstoke - 4 months ago

Trulawn Supreme

Kudos to the guys doing the work in the most atrocious conditions, but kept cheerful and kept me informed of progress. I will certainly put Trulawn at the top of the list should I decide to get more artificial grass work done.

Tony, Waterloo - 5 months ago

Trulawn Luxury

Job all done & it looks amazing. I just wanted to say how polite & professional the two young guys were that came today; they really represented your company well & I would have no hesitation in recommending Trulawn to my friends and family.

Katie, Reading - 6 months ago

Trulawn Prestige

After Aaron came to measure up and quote I decided to go with Trulawn as he explained everything to me and made sure I was happy.
Adam and Mark came to do my lawn 2 days ago and I can’t express my gratitude for the most wonderful job. It’s changed my back garden completely. They were great lads and worked hard all day on my small funny shaped sloping lawn. I chose the Prestige grass and I couldn’t be happier with it. Thank you Trulawn!! 🤗 Jo

Jo, Reading - 7 months ago

Trulawn Luxury

I will say though that your teams were magnificent in sorting out our new artificial lawn.  The first team turned up punctually and managed to do all the difficult groundwork before having to stop because of the atrocious weather.  In fact given the conditions on the ground I was fully expecting them to cancel the whole thing until a drier day.  However they cracked on with it and supported by several cups of coffee/tea got as far as the final sticking down of the grass.  A great effort by them.

A few days later the second team came along and finished the job off within a couple of hours.  No bother at all.

Marion and I agreed that it was a joy to have your guys working on our garden.  They were punctual. hardworking and cheerful throughout.  They were professional throughout and fielded all our questions as and when we asked them.  They were neat and tidy and left the garden in an immaculate state when they left.

The lads left us with a beautiful artificial lawn having paid particular attention to detail near the pond.  We are very thrilled with our new lawn and would like to formally thank everyone at TRULAWN for a great professional job.   I have no hesitation in awarding you 5 stars out of 5.  I will also be sure to recommend your company to others who may be thinking of having an artificial lawn.

Thank you again for a great job done.

Peter & Marion, Basingstoke - 11 months ago

Trulawn Supreme

I’m very happy to say how good the installation was. I thought your team were brilliant, they worked very hard in hot conditions and on very dry ground.  The finished lawn is almost perfect.

Reg, Gloucestershire - 1 year ago

artificial putting green review
Trulawn ProPutt

Many thanks to Oliver for sending over this cheery photo of him with his new Trulawn Proputt putting green!

Thought I’d send over a couple of photos giving you boys at Trulawn the ‘Thumbs Up’.

Oliver, Goldaming - 1 year ago

Trulawn Luxury

We are thrilled to receive this lovely Trulawn grass for pets review from Jan and Tamu!

"I’m absolutely delighted with the finish, and it has completely transformed my garden, and given me so much extra space. It looks so realistic, and it feels great to walk on, even bare footed. Tamu my Irish Terrier, just wants to be outside on the lawn, and sits there all day when it’s cooler. I was very impressed with your customer service, starting with Lisa who came to measure up, and she gave me some good advice and ideas. I will certainly recommend Trulawn to my friends."

Jan & Tamu, Staines-upon-Thames - 1 year ago

Trulawn Luxury

Read our latest Artificial Turf Review in Surrey, and we are so glad that Tom found our team worked to the highest quality. "I am just writing to thank your team, I think lead by Adam, for laying the new artificial turf at St Georges Court yesterday. I think the guys did an excellent job and they were all very approachable and thorough with their work. On top of that, this morning when I got to St George’s I found they had left the site very clean and tidy."

Tom, Surrey - 1 year ago

diy grass review
Trulawn Luxury

As well as installation, we also provide supply only services for those who would like to fit their own grass. We appreciate any DIY grass review to show the quality of our Trulawn and the skills of our customers!

Thanks to Dave for sending in this picture of his new Trulawn Luxury grass installation.

He was 'very pleased with the end result!' and we're so glad!

Dave, King's Lynn - 1 year ago

Home & Garden Transformation

Get that fresh mown lawn feel, everyday of the year