Skip to Content
Spread the cost of your Trulawn installation today!
Free Installation Quotes. Tap here!

Trulawn Installation Reviews

Our customers love to tell us about how their gardens have been transformed by having a Trulawn installed. This is just a handful of the artificial grass reviews that we receive direct from our customers and are a testimonial to the exceptional level of service we strive for, the quality of our products and the happiness and enjoyment it brings. You can find more feedback from our customers on the Trulawn Facebook Page.

Trulawn has no typical customers, from pet owners, parents with young children and babies, to wise and experienced retirees who have all improved the amount they use their gardens and the quality of their home.

Trulawn ProPutt
Adam and the lads did a a great job laying the ProPutt putting green. They were professional, prompt, humorous and very courteous. Cups of tea and chocky bickies bring out the best in people ! They even managed to get a small 'ridge' along one side for the ball to run along and also installed my separately purchased driving mat. We are delighted with the finish and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Thanks.

Barry, St Albans - 1 month ago

Trulawn ProPutt
Had the best experience with TruLawn. They literally put a putting green on my roof! All of my expectations were exceeded with the help of Charlie and Adam. The team was helpful and communicative through the entire process. An extra roll of turf was order by accident and Trulawn took it back and removed it from the final bill. Couldn't be happier with the service and the result of the putting green, thank you so much! - Brendan

Brendan, West London - 1 month ago

Trulawn Supreme
Brilliant service carried out by a prompt professional team led by Craig ,they all worked solidly throughout the day completing in 5 hours and clearing up all the mess and replacing items that were moved.Would not hesitate to recommend this company and my new lawn looks fabulous.Anyone for bowls !

Jane, York - 1 month ago

Trulawn Luxury
Really pleased with our new lawn Ashley and his team did a fantastic job highly recommended Michael and Debbie Mitchell

Michael, Canterbury - 1 month ago

Trulawn Supreme

Complete professionals from start to finish. Delivered on every promise. Delighted with my new lawn and have already recommended to friends. 5 Star Service! 

Shab, St Albans - 2 months ago

Trulawn Prestige

Great service from Nick and his team very professional job, no mess left can't recommend them enough.

Andrew, Warrington - 3 months ago

Trulawn Supreme

Absolutely fantastic. Great service and supreme grass is absolutely stunning.

The installation team were simply sensational friendly, hardworking and couldn't have done more. Really happy with the grass and work. Thank you trulawn.

Dav, Reading - 5 months ago

Trulawn Luxury
We are really happy with our new lawn, as are our two dogs. The team (Martin, Ben and Charlie) were brilliant: professional, polite and very helpful going above and beyond. We cannot recommend them or the product highly enough.

Christian, Twickenham - 5 months ago

Trulawn Supreme
Brilliant service and the team that fitted the grass did an amazing job and tidied up after themselves.

Amanda, St Albans - 6 months ago

Trulawn Prestige
Our Trulawn experience has been fantastic, from Charlie sending us samples the next day to our Surveyor Mark Rendle who was there every step of the way helping us with path depths etc to the fitters Albie & Luke who were also great only stopping for me to take photos and for a very well earned drink, the whole garden was left exactly as the photo shows, we are so pleased we still can’t believe this is our garden!! Thanks again to the whole Trulawn Team.

Keith, Salisbury - 7 months ago

Trulawn Supreme
The team of four were very professional. They introduced them selves and we got them to meet Bo the German shepherd. Right through the day they got on with the job. We noticed everybody knew what their part was and they made the area safe before starting the next part of the job. The men were very friendly and didn't mind me taking photos. Everything was tidied and clean through out the day. Ryan was extremely professional and kept his team on task. The garden was left clean & tidy.

Jane, Sutton - 7 months ago

Trulawn Supreme
I was worried initially as the responses from the salesman was not good. I had to chase on a few occasions to get answers when my emails went unanswered. Because of this I have only given 4 stars instead of 5 stats. On the arranged date the installation team arrived on time despite their long journey and started promptly. They were efficient, polite and answered all of my questions. All in all I was very pleased with the installation. I now hope that the new lawn will look as good in a few years time as it does now.

Peter, Colchester - 8 months ago

Home & Garden Transformation

Get that fresh mown lawn feel, everyday of the year